Who's Who


Mrs Mary Wilford, St. Hugh of Lincoln Roman Catholic Church

Vice Chair

Mark Lilley, Religious Society of Friends (Quakers)


Lt. Huw Dutfield, Salvation Army


Peter Foster, St. Hugh of Lincoln Roman Catholic Church

Steering Comittee

  • Revd Dr Peter Green, Church of England, Chaplain of BGU & Dean of Chapel
  • Mrs Carolyn Morant, Church of England
  • Revd John Wilford, Our Lady of Lincoln Roman Catholic Church
  • Revd Margaret Doughty & Revd Melanie Greenall, Methodist Churches
  • Revd Sally Martin & Eric Newton, United Reformed Churches
  • Miss Dawn Cartwright, Salvation Army
  • Professor Carole Brooke, Alive Lincoln.  Also represents Hope for Justice, Lincoln Abolition Group
  • Pastor Sian Wade, Bridge Church (Assemblies of God).  Also represents GLAFN
  • Pastor Samuel Nekati, Apostolic Faith Mission

Danny Holt, St John the Baptist Parish Church, Ermine , webmaster for CTLD – Advisory role

John Rose, Administrator of CTAL (Churches Together in All Lincolnshire) – Advisory role